Join GayCities, the fun way to discover the world
See where your friends and people like you are going and what they say about places and events worldwide.

Destination of The Month
« See All Chicago Events
Steamworks: The Musical
Apr 14-21, 2017 in Chicago
Steamworks: The Musical

WE WANT YOU TO COME!

Fridays at 8pm
Previews 4/14 & 4/21
OPENS 4/28

$20 / $15 student

All show dates:
Friday, April 14 @ 8:00 pm (preview)
Friday, April 21 @ 8:00 pm (preview)
Friday, April 28 @ 8:00 pm
Friday, May 5 @ 8:00 pm
Friday, May 12 @ 8:00 pm
Friday, May 19 @ 8:00 pm
Friday, May 26 @ 8:00 pm
Friday, June 2 @ 8:00 pm
Friday, June 9 @ 8:00 pm
Friday, June 16 @ 8:00 pm

Buy tickets here:
https://theannoyance.com/events/event/steamworks-the-musical/

plus minus toggle

Annoyance Theatre & Bar
851 W Belmont Ave
Chicago, IL

Event on Facebook


WHAT'S NEARBY

Shaker's on Clark 0
3160 N. Clark Street

Shakers 4.6
3160 North Clark Street

American Apparel 5
929 W Belmont Ave

Clarke's on Belmont 3
930 W. Belmont Ave.

Kanela Breakfast Club 4
3231 N Clark St